Aravinda Sametha Full HD Hindi Dubbed Movie Download Filmywap Site.


Aravinda Sametha Full Movie is now available to download from filmyzilla website. Aravinda Sametha movie is released 11th October 2018. Although Filmzilla is an illegal website, people should be aware while downloading Aravinda Sametha full movie. The Aravinda Sametha full movie is also available at Tamilrockers,Worldfree4u,Filmywa and Torrent site.

Aravinda Sametha Movie:

Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava movie released on October 11, 2018, had Jr NTR and Pooja Hegde playing the lead pair, with Eesha Rebba, Jagapathi Babu, Sunil, Nagendra Babu and Supriya Pathak in supporting roles. The film was bankrolled by S Radha Krishna under his banner Haarika & Hassine Creations on a big budget. Its technical crew included S Thaman for music, PS Vinod for cinematography and Naveen Nooli and Nithin for editing.

Directed by Trivikram Sreenivas

Produced by S. Radha Krishna

Star Cast- N. T. Rama Rao Jr,Pooja Hegde,Eesha Rebba,Sunil

Music - S. Thaman

Language- Telugu, Kannada, Hindi

Disclaimer :- This website does not promote any pirated movies, Download Link and Pirated Content.

Story line: Two villages in Rayalaseema, Nallagudi and Kommadi are engaged in a feud for decades lead by Basi Reddy and Narapa Reddy respectively. The son of Narapa Reddy, Veera Raghava Reddy, returns from London after completing his education. Basi Reddy attacks and kills Narapa Reddy on their way home. Raghava instinctively takes a sword and kills his opponents. After talking to his grandmother about the feud, he realizes that violence became a way of life for the people in these villages and he leaves for Hyderabad seeking a solution to the feud. Raghava meets Aravindha in Hyderabad and falls in love with her. She strongly believes in solving problems without bloodshed and sets him on a path of self-discovery. He decides to return to his village and put an end to the feud.

Download Aravinda Sametha Full Movie 

Aravinda Sametha Songs List

  • Yeda Poyindo – Nikitha Srivalli, Kailash Kher
  • AnaganagAnaga – Armaan Malik
  • Peniviti – Kaala Bhairava
  • Reddy Ikkada Soodu – Daler Mehendi, Anjana Soumya
  • Reddamma Thalli – Penchal Das

Post a Comment